Dazzle pg 6 11-29-18

Left to right:

Madeline Healey from St. Joseph School in N. Grosvenordale

Grand Marshall
American Legion Post #13 served as the Grand Marshall for the annual Holiday Dazzle Light Parade.  Post members prepare to embark on the parade route on the Post’s float.  Front row, left to right: Jack Burke, Rick Carnahan, Jim Neeland, Joe Lucier and Robert St. Onge.  Back: Roger Franklin, Brian Maynard, Patrick Kelly, Jeff DeClerck, Chas MacKenzie, Barbara Smith, Dan Very, Kathy Grant, Michael Therrien, Donald and Patricia Steinbrick.  Approximately 40 members of the Post were on hand to begin a year-long celebration of the Post’s 100th anniversary.  Courtesy photo.

Girl Scouts of Connecticut

RocketTheme Joomla Templates