Ed br pg 7 5-14-20

WILLIMANTIC — Eastern Connecticut State University inducted 31 students into the Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK) national honor society on March 1 including junior Shai-Lin Gothreau of Putnam, who majors in business administration.

BRISTOL, R.I. — Seven local students were named to the fall 2019 dean’s list at Roger Williams University: Karena Ayotte of Danielson, Matthew Carlson of Chepachet, Christopher Claprood of Woodstock, Elena Iemma of Chepachet, Xiaoyan Lang of Danielson, Zachary Lefebvre of Pascoag, Caleigh Millette of Pascoag.


RocketTheme Joomla Templates