WOODSTOCK — The fall season came to a close recently and several student-athletes from The Woodstock Academy received postseason awards from the Eastern Connecticut Conference.
The awards:
Boys’ Soccer: Sportsmanship – Colin Smith;  Scholar-Athlete- Marco Maluf
Girls’ Soccer: Sportsmanship – Brynn Kusnarowis;  Scholar-Athlete – Adeline Smith
Volleyball:    Sportsmanship – Annarose Avery;  Scholar-Athlete – Leila MacKinnon
Field Hockey: Sportsmanship- Olivia Ott; Scholar-Athlete – Alexia Adams
Boys’ Cross-Country: Sportsmanship- Seamus Lippy;  Scholar-Athlete- John Peabody
Girls’ Cross-Country – Sportsmanship- Leah Castle;  Scholar-Athlete- Stella DiPippo
Due to the changes in schedules made necessary by the pandemic, the ECC did not name All-League players this season.
Marc Allard
Director of Sports Information
The Woodstock Academy


RocketTheme Joomla Templates