Nichols pg 10 5-18-17

DUDLEY — Nichols College has recognized 469 students who achieved Dean’s List status for their academic work during the fall 2016 semester.
Michael Adams of Thompson 
Hunter Angelo of Thompson 
Christopher Appleton of Danielson 
Brieanna Baron of Woodstock 
Kaitlyn Baron of Woodstock 
Nicole Boyle of Woodstock 
Andrew Carlson of Pascoag 
Gretchen Carlson of Pascoag 
Stephen Chlapowski of Thompson 
David Dalpe of Thompson 
Nicholas Dimopoulos of North Grosvenordale 
Alexis Gevry of Dayville 
Alexander Hebert of Thompson 
Casey LeBlanc of Woodstock 
Helen Lopez of Pascoag 
Rebecca Messier of Woodstock 
Deon Poth of Woodstock 
Jacob Roy of North Grosvenordale 
Joseph Santese of Danielson 
Jessica Sarah of Chepachet 
Tyler Sonier of Pascoag 
Nicole Tetreault of Thompson 
Kyle Verrette of Danielson 
RocketTheme Joomla Templates