W. HARTFORD — Three local students were named to the University of Hartford  President’s List for the fall 2019: Katherine Archambault of Killingly, Kathleen Joiner of N Grosvenordale; Nicholas Foucault of Putnam.

Dean’s list
MILTON, Mass. — Olivia Braithwaite of Putnam was named to the Curry College dean’s list for the Fall 2019 semester. Braithwaite is a member of the Class of 2021 and is majoring in management.

NEWTON, Mass. — Spencer Fulone, a Lasell University student from Thompson, was elected to the University’s Student Alumni Association (SAA) executive board for the 2020-2021 academic year. Fulone, a marketing major at Lasell, was elected the SAA’s president.

WORCESTER/LEICESTER, Mass. — Five local students graduated from Becker College: Alexandra Ablondi of Thompson, bachelor’s in psychology; Audra Arel of Danielson, cum laude with a bachelor’s in veterinary science, veterinary technology concentration; Joshua Holmes of Putnam, bachelor’s in interactive media design, game production & management concentration; Alexandra Lamontagne of N. Grosvenordale, Cum Laude with a bachelor’s in exercise science, pre-PT/health science concentration; Curran Mead of Quinebaug, Summa Cum Laude with a bachelor’s in psychology.


RocketTheme Joomla Templates