On dean’s list
SMITHFIELD, R.I. — Several local students were named to the Bryant University deans’ list for the spring 2020 semester: Abbey Allen, class of 2022,from Pascoag; Kelly Cash, class of 2023,from Pascoag; Taylor Chamberlin, class of 2021,from Pascoag; Audrey Chase, class of 2021,from Pomfret Center.
Also, Corrine Khamphoukeo, class of 2022,from Danielson; Cole McGovern, class of 2023,from N. Grosvenordale; Vincent Nuccio, class of 2022,from Pomfret Center; Justin Pezza, class of 2020,from Chepachet; Marc Rizzo, class of 2021,from Chepachet.
Also, Emily Robinson, class of 2023,from Danielson; Jessica Sackal, class of 2021,from Chepachet; Joshua Turner, class of 2023,from Pascoag.


RocketTheme Joomla Templates